We are two moms connecting moms, communities and companies.

As we head into Canadian Thanksgiving we are excited about discussing everything #Thanksgiving. We would like you to join in the conversation about your favourite Thanksgiving recipes. 

TurkeyFarmersofCanada

What is your ‘secret’ for a juicy turkey, tasty cranberry sauce or special pumpkin pie.  Make sure to post them on our collaborative Pinterest and be prepared to share all your great ideas about Thanksgiving on our board.

Join us Wednesday, October 3rd at 8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 5 PST by following the #LinkedMoms hashtag.

Please make sure to have some links ready to share with the group.  We look forward to seeing all the creative crafts, recipes and decorations that you have for Thanksgiving.

HASHTAGS:
Please use the hashtags at the end of all of your tweets to be included in the chat and to be eligible to win prizes from some of our brand buddies! We have books & Club House gift packs & more.

#LinkedMoms #Thanksgiving

DATE:
Wednesday, October 3rd, 2012

TIME:
8:00 – 9:00pm (EST)
7:00 – 8:00pm (CST)
6:00 – 7:00pm (MST)
5:00 – 6:00pm (PST)

HOSTED:
LinkedMoms

MODERATORS:

@inkscrblr – Paula Schuck
@inkscrblr on FaceBook
@inkscrblr on YouTube
@inkscrblr Blog

@DownshiftingPOS – Margarita Ibbott
@DownshiftingPOS on FaceBook
@DownshiftingPOS Blog & Website

TWEETS:
We would love for you to join in on the great conversation and prizes on Wednesday night. Feel free to invite a few of your friends too. Here are some tweets that you can re-tweet to share our message.

RT@LinkedMoms- Join us for #LinkedMoms Chat w. @Inkscrblr & @DownshiftingPOS We are gearing up to Thanksgiving – Wed. Oct. 3rd, 8 PM EST/7PM CST/5PM PST

RT@LinkedMoms – Want to share your Thanksgiving treats or decor? Join #LinkedMoms Chat on tonight @ 8 pm EST and find the benefits of participating

CUSTOM TWEETGRID LINK:

In order to make things easier for you to follow the chat, we have created a customized TweetGrid Link so all you have to do is log in and put your @twitterhandle in the first column.

Make sure to login so that you can tweet directly from Tweetgrid using the #LinkedMoms hastag.

Here is our Custom Tweet Grid for Tonight’s #LinkedMoms Chat #twitterParty

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: